Board of directors


The Board of Directors of Inwido AB consists of seven ordinary members elected by the annual general meeting. The President of the company is a member of the Board. The members of the Board are presented below, with details of their year of birth, education, the year in which they were elected to the Board, other assignments and previous employment.

Arne Frank
Arne Frank Chairman of the Board from March 2014 Born: 1958 Education: Master of Science in Industrial Engineering and Management, Linköping Member of the Board since: 2014. Chairman since 2014 Other assignments: CEO AarhusKarlshamn AB. Board member Alfa Laval.
Previous positions: Senior Advisor Schneider Electric. Chairman and CEO, TAC. Chairman Contex. Chairman and CEO Carl Zeiss Vision. Board member Nibe. Senior Industrial Advisor EQT.
Benny Ernstson
Benny ErnstsonBoard memberBorn: 1949 Education: Bachelor of Science in Business and Economics, Lund University
Member of the Board since: 2004
Other assignments: Business consultant, Board member of Kährs Holding ABPrevious positions: President of Universal Hardwood Flooring, President and Business Area Manager for Tarkett AB, Business Area Manager for Nobia AB, divisional manager for Perstorp AB and LB Invest AB. Various board directorships in Sweden, Denmark and the UK.
Leif Johansson
Leif JohanssonBoard memberBorn: 1949 Education: Advanced degree in business administration Member of the Board since: 2004 Other assignments: Industrial Advisor for Ratos AB, Board member of Arcus A/S, Board member of Arcus A/S, Euromaint AB, and Profura AB Previous positions: President and CEO of LB Invest AB and Executive Director of PE Procuritas
Anders Wassberg
Anders WassbergBoard memberBorn: 1965 Education: Master of Science in Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology Member of the Board since: 2009 Other assignments: President and CEO of Ballingslöv International AB Previous positions: President of AB Gustaf Kähr, President of Beijer Byggmaterial AB
Eva S Halén
Eva S HalénBoard memberBorn: 1966Education: Master of Science, Mechanical Engineering, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), StockholmMember of the Board since: 2011Other assignments: Sales & Service Director, Etac AB, CEO Electrolux Home AB (since 2009)Previous positions: Program Director, Consumer Innovation Program, Electrolux AB (2008); Leading positions sales Electrolux HemProdukterAB (2006-2007)
Henrik Lundh
Henrik LundhBoard memberBorn: 1972
Education: M.Sc. Economics
Member of the board since:
Debuty board member since: 2010
Other assignments: Senior Investment Manager, Ratos AB, Board member Scandinavian Business Seating Group AS
Previous Positins: Keystone Advisors (2000-2007), UBS Warburg (1998-2000)


Per Frankling
Per FranklingBoard memberBorn: 1971
Education: M.Sc. Economics and M.Sc. Engineering
Member of the board since:
Other assignments: Investment Director, Ratos AB, Board member at Jøtul AS and Stofa A/S
Previous Positins: McKinsey & Co (1999-2000), Arkwright (1996-1999)


Board members appointed by the employees

Ulf Jakobsson
Ulf Jakobsson Board member Born: 1960
Member of the board since: 2012
Other assignments: Member of Inwido Sweden AB board, chairman of GS Bjurträsk trade-union
Robert Wernersson
Robert Wernersson Board member Born: 1965
Member of the board since: 2012
Other assignments: Member of the board Inwido Produktion AB and Elitfönster AB, chairman of Unionen Lenhovda
Tony Johansson
Tony Johansson Deputy board member Born: 1967
Member of the board since: 2012
Other assignments: Member in the GS section 3 Halland/Kronoberg trade-union
Eva Melzig Henriksson
Eva Melzig HenrikssonAuthorized Public Accountant, KPMG ABBorn: 1961 Auditor for Inwido AB since 2007