Nomination Committee

In accordance with the extra ordinary general meeting, held 8 July 2014, that the nomination committee would be composed of the representatives of the three largest shareholders in the share register provided by Euroclear Sweden per 31 August each year* along with the Chairman of the Board, who shall also call the Nomination Committee to its first meeting. 

Inwido’s Annual General Meeting decides on procedures regarding the appointment and work of the nominating committee. The duties of the nominating committee include the preparation and drafting of proposals regarding the election of directors, the Chairman of the Board, the chairman of the general meeting and auditor, as well as proposals concerning fees for the members of the Board, members of any Board committees, and the auditor.

Based on the ownership structure as of August 2018 the three largest shareholders in Inwido AB (publ) in terms of voting rights were consulted and expressed their desire to participate in the nomination process. The Nomination Committee has been appointed by the Fourth AP Fund, Handelsbanken and Swedbank Robur Fund. Each has appointed a representative, as detailed below, who, together with the Chairman of the board, constitute Inwido’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2019.

Members of the Nomination Committee elected by the three largest shareholders:

  • Thomas Wuolikainen, Fourth AP Fund (Chairman of the Nomination Committee)
  • Anna Sundberg, Handelsbanken Funds
  • Bo Lundgren, Swedbank Robur Funds

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may send these by e-mail to no later than two months prior to the meeting.

*Sorted by voting power (grouped by owners). If there are nominee registered shareholdings, such shareholdings shall only be considered if the nominee has reported the identity of the underlying shareholder to Euroclear Sweden or if the Company – without taking any measures on its own – receives other information that evidences the identity of the underlying shareholders.